Official website of the Tourism Office of the Val d'Ay

HomeEventsBrebis heureuse : vente à la ferme

Brebis heureuse : vente à la ferme

Chemin du doux - - 07520 Saint-Pierre-sur-Doux

Contact

  • Venez découvrir la Brebis heureuse et rencontrer les producteurs locaux

    A 400 mètres du Col des Baraques
    Direction St-Pierre sur Doux .

    Opening hours : Sunday 12 June 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 19 June 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 26 June 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 3 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 10 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 17 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 24 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 31 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 7 August 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 14 August 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 21 August 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 28 August 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 4 September 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 11 September 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 18 September 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 25 September 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 2 October 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 9 October 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 16 October 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 23 October 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Sunday 30 October 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

    Situation

    Brebis heureuse : vente à la ferme

    Chemin du doux

    07520 Saint-Pierre-sur-Doux

    Share